Emotional eating

I am going to come out here and say it.. I had binge eating stages in my life. But I came to realize the best way to see it, in a positive way is that means I love food.

But we all need limitations and control of our emotions so we can live a healthy balanced life.

This posts comes from seeing a video from @DailyLove. And going further than their advice, I would suggest for those people like me that sometimes binge eat to maybe instead of having 6 meals a day and small portions like most people say, to instead have 3 MEALS A DAY and use the rest of the time to drink water and get to know your emotions.

Check this video out:

 

Makes a big difference in your life..

Thanks to the @dailylove for such a great video.Image

Much love, and God bless.

xoxo

Tati

Leave a Reply

